Current Officers

Tom Rudel
Rutgers University
55 Dudley Road, New Brunswick
NJ 08901-8520
Vice President
Kathyrn Brasier 
Penn State University
Department of Agricultural Economics
105-B Armsby Building 
University Park, PA 16802     
 President Elect
Doug Jackson-Smith
The  Ohio State University
132 Williams Hall - 1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH  44691
Spencer D. Wood
Kansas State University
204 Waters Hall
Past President
Leif Jensen
Penn State University
Department of Agriculture Econ/Rural Sociology
106 Armsby Building
University Park, PA 16802-5600
Executive Director and Treasurer
Cynthia Struthers
Western Illinois University
IL  Institute for Rural Affairs
1 University Circle, Stipes 502
Macomb, IL 61455-1390